Target shooting

Here you can download the high-quality targets No. 8, No. 9, P without a waste of time for registration, redirection, pre-screening advertising. The targets for firing from an air rifle and an air gun in the A4 format are offered for downloading. The sizes are taken from the open sources of the site of the International Federation of Firing; targets are drawn in a vector with application of the best technologies of compression of the image. Aren't you good at working on the computer? Get to know our detailed instruction for downloading and printing of targets. All actions are written in the chronological order and don't raise the specifying questions. It is possible to use dense paper, a cardboard. We have checked the quality and the sizes of the printed targets while printing with the use of A4 paper of the following producer:

бумага формата А4 для печати Мишень №8 одиночная для пневматической винтовки

The big density of paper guarantees smaller tears of A4 paper at a good grouping. Our targets are implied for the printing on sheets A4. The targets No. 4, No. 7 and similar to them don't fit in a standard sheet of A4 therefore they are absent on the site. All targets are intended for use in the non-commercial or household purposes. A firing distance from an air rifle - to thirteen meters, from the gun - fifteen.

The site is devoted to the printing of targets for an air gun and a rifle and upgrade/repair/purchase of the pneumatic weapon. There aren't useful data on the international competitions, technology of firing from a rifle and the gun, requirements to the obtaining of drages on the site. Removal of the address of the site - a copyright - from targets are a blot of your conscience. In case of losing a sourse instead of scanning of printed target follow the link from a copyright and just download a source.

Стрельба по мишеням

Здесь Вы можете скачать качественные мишени №8, №9, П без потери времени на регистрацию, перенаправление, просмотр рекламы. Предлагаются к скачиванию мишени для стрельбы из пневматической винтовки и пистолета в формате А4 и по отдельности. Размеры взяты с открытых источников сайта Международной Федерации Стрельбы; мишени нарисованы в векторе с применением лучших технологий сжатия изображения. Не дружите с компьютером? Ознакомьтесь с нашей подробной инструкцией по скачиванию и печати мишеней. Все действия расписаны в хронологическом порядке и не вызывают уточняющих вопросов. Для печати мишеней можно использовать плотную бумагу, картон. Мы проверяли качество и размеры отпечатанных мишеней при печати с использованием бумаги А4 следующего производителя:

бумага формата А4 для печатиМишень №8 одиночная для пневматической винтовки

Большая плотность бумаги гарантирует меньшие разрывы бумаги А4 при хорошей кучности. Наши мишени рассчитаны на печать по листам формата А4. Мишени №4, №7 и подобные им не помещаются на стандартном листе А4, поэтому отсутствуют на сайте. Все мишени предназначены для использования в некоммерческих либо бытовых целях. Дистанция стрельбы с пневматической винтовки - до тринадцати метров, с пистолета - пятнадцать.

Сайт посвящен печати мишеней для пневматических пистолета и винтовки и апгрейду/починке/покупке пневматического оружия. Здесь нет: полезных сведений о международных соревнованиях, техники стрельбы из винтовки и пистолета, требований к получению разрядов. Удаление адреса сайта - копирайта - с мишеней лежит полностью на Вашей совести. При потери исходников вместо сканирования распечатанной мишени пройдите по ссылке с копирайта и спокойно скачайте исходник.